Select your user account icon in the top right corner of the screen and then select Settings from the drop-down menu.

I want to hide my contentI want to permanently delete my content

You can choose to simply hide all of your channel content like videos and playlists, however, your channel page, name, art and icon, likes, and subscriptions will remain unhidden. If you’d prefer to go with this option, select I want to hide my content, check the boxes to confirm you understand, and then select the blue Hide My Content button. If you’re ready to go ahead and delete your entire channel and all of its data, then select I want to permanently delete my content. check the boxes to confirm you understand and then select the blue Delete My Content button.  You can now return to YouTube.com, sign into your account using your Google account details and confirm that your channel is gone by selecting your account user icon in the top right corner followed by clicking Switch account. If you have multiple channels, the other channels should appear there while the one that you deleted should be gone. You can see a list of your channels associated with your Google account and Brand accounts by navigating to your​ Settings and selecting See all my channels or create a new channel. Accounts of channels that you deleted will still appear here unless you choose to delete those accounts as well.